May 19th – 8:00 a.m. – Toms River (Ocean County) – Combo Rate for BOTH CLE Courses in Toms River on May 19th – 4.0 Credits
Friday, May 19, 2017
8:00 a.m. to 11:25 a.m.
TR Hotel Toms River
290 Route 37
Toms River, NJ
4.0 CLE Credits
Attend BOTH CLE courses in Toms River on May 19th for a low, deep-discounted $249.99.
- Robert Ramsey, author, New Jersey Drunk Driving Law, 2017 ed. (Thomson West)
Tuition of $249.99.
To register for individual courses in Toms River on May 19th, use the links below.
You can also download a payment form and fax to: 609-584-1920 or mail this completed form with your check payable to: Garden State CLE, 2000 Hamilton Avenue, Hamilton, New Jersey 08619