May 24th – 3:00 p.m. – Flemington (Hunterdon County) – Combo Rate for BOTH CLE Courses in Flemington on May 24th – 4.0 Credits

$249.99

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
3:00 p.m. to 6:25 p.m.
Hampton Inn Flemington
14-B Royal Rd.
Flemington, NJ

4.0 CLE Credits

Attend BOTH CLE courses in Flemington on May 24th for a low, deep-discounted $249.99.

Presented by:

  • Robert Ramsey, author, New Jersey Drunk Driving Law, 2017 ed. (Thomson West)

Tuition of $249.99.

To register for individual courses in Flemington on May 24th, use the links below.

3:00 p.m. Vacating Prior DWI Convictions (with forms & briefs)
4:45 p.m. DWI School Zone

You can also download a payment form and fax to: 609-584-1920 or mail this completed form with your check payable to: Garden State CLE, 2000 Hamilton Avenue, Hamilton, New Jersey 08619

Category: