All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!
Pay only if you want CLE credits. No sign-ups, no hassles.
New Jersey credit hour is based on 50 minutes of instruction.
(PA: 60 min per credit)
2C:40-26 Defense Update
Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:
Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)
Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form
Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)
Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.
Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits
Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here
All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!
1.5 CLE Credits (Substantive)
As Municipal Court practitioners, we understand that driving on the vocalist is a serious offense. Many times this fact is lost on our clients. Robert Ramsey, author of New Jersey Drunk Driving Law and Title 39 annotated, is joined by the Hon. H. Robert Switzer (ret. Municipal Court judge). Together they breakdown all the new case law associated with driving on the revoked list in New Jersey during this 1.5 credit CLE class.
GSCLE Show ID 374
All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!