Buy, Sell, Carry, Shoot – Advice to Clients about NJ Gun Laws
Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:
Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)
Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form
Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)
Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.
Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits
Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here
All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!
1.5 CLE Credits
Let’s be honest, New Jersey gun laws are draconian. Over the past decade there have been several high profile cases where out of state residents are traveling through New Jersey, the police stop them and the driver volunteers the fact that he has a gun in the car. These travelers are licensed gun owners in their home state and the only crime they committed was passing through New Jersey with a gun in their possession. This 1.5 credit CLE will give you all the current information so you can properly advise your client who wants to legally own, possess and transport their firearms.
GSCLE Show ID 290
All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!