All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!
Pay only if you want CLE credits. No sign-ups, no hassles.
New Jersey credit hour is based on 50 minutes of instruction.
(PA: 60 min per credit)
Defending a DWI Blood Case
Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:
Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)
Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form
Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)
Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.
Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits
Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here
All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!
2.0 CLE Credits
Many times, all of the evidence related to the intoxicated operation of a motor vehicle will come from blood evidence. However, the introduction of this type of forensic evidence is complex under New Jersey law. This CLE program will provide you with all the details you’ll ever need.
GSCLE Show ID 15
All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!