New Double Jeopardy Law for New Jersey
Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:
Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)
Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form
Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)
Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.
Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits
Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here
All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!
1.5 CLE Credits (Substantive)
The double jeopardy standard in New Jersey, in the DWI context, has changed because of State v. Miles. Robert Ramsey, author of New Jersey Drunk Driving Law, breaks down the history of double jeopardy in the Garden State.
GSCLE Show ID 349
All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!