All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!
Pay only if you want CLE credits. No sign-ups, no hassles.
New Jersey credit hour is based on 50 minutes of instruction.
(PA: 60 min per credit)
Ethical Considerations in New Jersey Drunk Driving Cases
Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:
Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)
Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form
Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)
Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.
Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits
Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here
All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!
1.5 CLE Credits (Ethics)
In any case an attorney most keep in mind the Rules of Professional Conduct. Over the years several landmark decisions have been made in New Jersey attorney ethics cases due to incompetence, greed or sharp practices. This 1.5 ethics CLE has four of the best DWI attorneys in New Jersey to discuss the fine lines between candor to the court and zealous representation of a client.
GSCLE Show ID 325
All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!