All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!
Pay only if you want CLE credits. No sign-ups, no hassles.
New Jersey credit hour is based on 50 minutes of instruction.
(PA: 60 min per credit)
Expungement Update for New Jersey 2016
Follow these 3 easy steps.Pay only if you want CLE credits:
Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)
Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form
Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)
Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.
Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits
Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here
All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!
1.5 CLE Credits (Substantive)
Effective April 18, 2016 the Expungement laws in New Jersey will change. In this 1.5 credit CLE Matthew Regulski will breakdown all the changes that will affect your clients and their ability to tidy up their record. When you purchase this CLE you will also receive the Expungement forms along with your credits.
GSCLE Show ID 304
All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!