All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!
Pay only if you want CLE credits. No sign-ups, no hassles.
New Jersey credit hour is based on 50 minutes of instruction.
(PA: 60 min per credit)
New Attorney General Gun Regulations for New Jersey
Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:
Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)
Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form
Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)
Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.
Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits
Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here
All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!
1.5 CLE Credits (Substantive)
New Jersey has some of the toughest gun laws in the country. There are a number of cases each year of out of state travelers passing through New Jersey with their firearms. These firearms are legal in the state of their departure and destination. The only crime usually committed by these travelers is to cross into New Jersey. In this 1.5 credit CLE Robert Ramsey reviews the new attorney general firearms guidelines. Ready…aim…fire!
GSCLE Show ID 310
All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!