An Accredited CLE Provider

Dedicated to providing knowledge, understanding and wisdom to legal professionals.

All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!

All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!

Pay only if you want CLE credits. No sign-ups, no hassles.

All courses only $99.99

New Jersey credit hour is based on 50 minutes of instruction.

(PA: 60 min per credit)

Get CLE Credits


New Jersey Criminal Law Review 2019

Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:

Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)

Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form

Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)

Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.

Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits

Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here

All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!

2.0 CLE Credits (Substantive)

Program Description:

This review of recent case law will sensitize you to new issues that arose in 2019, including: PTI for 3rd degree intent to distribute; Jury trial required on DWI associated with reckless vehicular homicide; Civil reservations in Superior Court criminal cases; Hindering the administration of law (NJSA 2C:29-1); Informing a criminal suspect of active warrants; Double counting aggravating factors; Failure to provide Brady materials; Graphic sexual photographs used to draw an inference; Prior DWI convictions as proof of recklessness in a vehicular homicide case; Need for NIST certified thermometers in Alcotest; Scientific reliability of Child Sexual Abuse Accommodation Syndrome; and more.

GSCLE Show ID 398

Download lesson plan and evaluation form.

All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!​

CLE Course