New Jersey DWI Jury Trial & State v. Denelsbeck
Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:
Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)
Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form
Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)
Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.
Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits
Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here
All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!
1.5 CLE Credits (Substantive)
This CLE proves that persistence has paid off. Since 2004 the New Jersey DWI statute has changed. DWI third offenders must serve a mandatory 180 days in jail, and the monetary penalties have been packed onto the offense. Attorney John Menzel, who always motions for a jury trial, argues the packing penalties in State v. Denelsbeck. In this 1.5 credit CLE Robert Ramsey discusses why it is highly probably that DWI third offenders will receive jury trials.
GSCLE Show ID 298