Once! Twice! SOLD! Auction Law New Jersey
Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:
Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)
Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form
Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)
Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.
Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits
Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here
All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!
1.0 CLE Credits
You can buy and sell anything in New Jersey at the auction. But the laws are arcane and strictly enforced. Find out all about it in this 1.0 credit fun cle class.
GSCLE Show ID 140
All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!