All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!
Pay only if you want CLE credits. No sign-ups, no hassles.
New Jersey credit hour is based on 50 minutes of instruction.
(PA: 60 min per credit)
Organizing Alcotest Discovery for Trial
Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:
Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)
Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form
Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)
Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.
Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits
Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here
All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!
1.5 CLE Credits (Substantive)
In New Jersey DWI is a traffic, and not criminal, offense the penalties are draconian. Several months to several years without a license, fines, ignition interlock device, and sometime jail are a probability when you are accused for DWI. This 1.5 credit CLE will prepare you to try on of these cases. It will teach you exactly what documents must be presented by the state and how to organize them properly. When this CLE is finished you will be much more able to advocate for your client a DWI case.
GSCLE Show ID 278
All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!