All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!
Pay only if you want CLE credits. No sign-ups, no hassles.
New Jersey credit hour is based on 50 minutes of instruction.
(PA: 60 min per credit)
Personal Injury Review 2016
Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:
Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)
Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form
Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)
Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.
Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits
Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here
All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!
1.5 CLE Credits (Substantive)
There are a lot of ways people can get hurt out there…a lot!. For this reason we bring you our annual Personal Injury Review (2016 edition). This 1.5 credit CLE will bring you up-to-date with some of the major cases that have reshaped the civil trial laws for New Jersey. Certified Civil Trial Attorney Robert W. Rubinstein hosts this class and will breakdown these top cases from the previous year.
GSCLE Show ID 296
All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!