All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!
Pay only if you want CLE credits. No sign-ups, no hassles.
New Jersey credit hour is based on 50 minutes of instruction.
(PA: 60 min per credit)
The New Jersey Arrest, Search & Seizure Review – 2015
Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:
Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)
Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form
Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)
Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.
Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits
Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here
All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!
2.5 CLE Credits
This program explores all of the significant developments in Fourth Amendment jurisprudence under New Jersey and federal law in the past year. Includes published decisions from all New Jersey Courts and United States Supreme Court. Essential for prosecutors, judges, defense counsel and law enforcement professionals.
GSCLE Show ID 281
All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!