All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!
Pay only if you want CLE credits. No sign-ups, no hassles.
New Jersey credit hour is based on 50 minutes of instruction.
(PA: 60 min per credit)
Top DWI Mistakes Made by Defense Attorneys
Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:
Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)
Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form
Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)
Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.
Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits
Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here
All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!
2.0 CLE Credits (Substantive)
Everyone makes mistakes, but when you have someone’s lively-hood is at stake you need to minimize the amount of mistakes made. This course will help any attorney more adequately defense a person charged with DWI. Robert Ramsey, author of New Jersey Drunk Driving Law, is the instructor for this 2.0 credits CLE.
GSCLE Show ID 334
All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!