All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!
Pay only if you want CLE credits. No sign-ups, no hassles.
New Jersey credit hour is based on 50 minutes of instruction.
(PA: 60 min per credit)
Withdrawing a DWI Guilty Plea
Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:
Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)
Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form
Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)
Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.
Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits
Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here
All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!
1.5 CLE Credits (Substantive)
Under New Jersey law a drunk driving conviction is treated as a traffic offense. As a result it is not applicable for expungement, but there is still hope for your guilty client. In this 1.5 credit CLE Robert Ramsey, author of New Jersey Drunk Driving Law, and H. Robert Switzer, Municipal Court Judge (ret.), will teach you everything you need to know in order to withdraw a guilty DWI plea.
GSCLE Show ID 346
All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!