All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!
Pay only if you want CLE credits. No sign-ups, no hassles.
New Jersey credit hour is based on 50 minutes of instruction.
(PA: 60 min per credit)
Advising Your Clients on New Jersey Open Carry Laws
Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:
Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)
Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form
Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)
Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.
Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits
Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here
All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!
1.5 CLE Credits (Substantive)
Because of the recent decision set forth by the Supreme Court in New York State Rifle & Pistol Association, Inc. v. Bruen, 597 U.S. ___ (2022), the gun laws in New Jersey (and the rest of the country) have undergone some big changes. Robert Ramsey, Garden State CLE Senior Instructor, is joined by attorneys Christopher Koutsouris and Kevin Quinlan to review this precedent in this 1.5 credit CLE.
GSCLE Show ID 469
All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!