All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!
Pay only if you want CLE credits. No sign-ups, no hassles.
New Jersey credit hour is based on 50 minutes of instruction.
(PA: 60 min per credit)
Advising Your Client in an Ignition Interlock World
Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:
Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)
Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form
Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)
Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.
Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits
Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here
All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!
1.5 CLE Credits (Substantive)
The drunk driving penalties have changed in the New Jersey. The interlock device is here to keep you driving and ensure you have a BAC below .05 while doing it. This CLE is made up of some of the most knowledgeable DWI attorneys in the state. We have John Menzel, Garden State CLE Senior Instructor, Joseph P. Rem, Jr., Certified Criminal Trial Attorney, and Robert Ramsey, author of New Jersey Drunk Driving Law. This CLE is rated for 1.5 (substantive) credits, and it will bring you up-to-date on the current DWI laws in the Garden State.
GSCLE Show ID 395
All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!