All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!
Pay only if you want CLE credits. No sign-ups, no hassles.
New Jersey credit hour is based on 50 minutes of instruction.
(PA: 60 min per credit)
Bruen Update – New Jersey Gun Laws
Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:
Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)
Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form
Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)
Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.
Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits
Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here
All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!
1.5 CLE Credits (Substantive)
New York State Rifle & Pistol Association, Inc. v. Bruen, 597 U.S. ___ (2022), has changed firearms laws throughout the United States. Robert Ramsey, Garden State CLE senior instructor, is joined by firearms experts Kevin Quinlan, Esq. and Christopher Koutsouris, Esq. In this 1.5 credit CLE they will discuss how Bruen has affected NJ gun laws and how best to advise clients under this changing legal landscape.
GSCLE Show ID 489
All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!