All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!
Pay only if you want CLE credits. No sign-ups, no hassles.
New Jersey credit hour is based on 50 minutes of instruction.
(PA: 60 min per credit)
Deep Dive: DWI Core Foundational Documents
Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:
Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)
Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form
Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)
Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.
Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits
Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here
All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!
1.5 CLE Credits (Substantive)
Robert Ramsey, author of New Jersey Drunk Driving Law, and Joseph P. Rem, Jr., Certified Criminal Trial Attorney, both have over 40 years of experience with drunk driving cases in New Jersey. Regardless if you have been practicing drunk driving law for 40 years or 40 days, this 1.5 credit CLE is crucial for your practice. It takes a detailed look into the six core foundational documents that the New Jersey Supreme Court mandated must be in all DWI discovery. Why are these documents so important? Let’s find out.
GSCLE Show ID 478
All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!