All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!
Pay only if you want CLE credits. No sign-ups, no hassles.
New Jersey credit hour is based on 50 minutes of instruction.
(PA: 60 min per credit)
Defending Our Own: DWI Charges Against Judges, Lawyers and Law Students
Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:
Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)
Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form
Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)
Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.
Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits
Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here
All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!
2.0 CLE Ethics Credits
When a judge, lawyer or law student gets charged with driving while intoxicated, there are going to be many differences between them and a typical DWI case, and each of these types of clients will have drastically different elements to their cases. For this 2.0 ethics CLE we have Robert Ramsey, author of New Jersey Attorney Discipline and New Jersey Judicial Discipline, and Joseph P. Rem, Jr., Certified Criminal Trial Attorney. Both Mr. Ramsey and Mr. Rem have decades of experience defending their own, and they are glad to share their knowledge and experiences with you now.
GSCLE Show ID 472
All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!