All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!
Pay only if you want CLE credits. No sign-ups, no hassles.
New Jersey credit hour is based on 50 minutes of instruction.
(PA: 60 min per credit)
Here We Go Again! The Alcotest 9510
Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:
Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)
Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form
Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)
Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.
Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits
Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here
All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!
1.0 CLE Credits
About a decade ago the New Jersey Supreme Court stated, the sun has set on the Alcotest 7110 and it will be replaced forthwith. So naturally in 2022 we get its successor, the Alcotest 9510. What has changed? What remains the same? Robert Ramsey, author of New Jersey Drunk Driving Law and Evan Levow, drunk driving attorney, are here to review this new breath testing machine that New Jersey has begun to use. This CLE is rated for 1.0 credit.
GSCLE Show ID 471
All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!