All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!
Pay only if you want CLE credits. No sign-ups, no hassles.
New Jersey credit hour is based on 50 minutes of instruction.
(PA: 60 min per credit)
New DWI Sentencing: Ignition Interlock Devices and 12 Steps of a DRE Officer
Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:
Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)
Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form
Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)
Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.
Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits
Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here
All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!
2.0 CLE Credits (Substantive)
In this special combo CLE class, Robert Ramsey, Garden State CLE Senior Instructor, and Joseph P. Rem, Jr., Certified Criminal Trial Attorney, break down the complex new DWI ignition interlock device law in New Jersey. In the second part, Frank Novakowski, DRE/DWI Expert Witness, provides a detailed course on the (12) steps a DRE should follow during every investigation. 2.0 credits in 50 minute CLE states and 1.5 in states that have 60 minute CLE classes is the rating for this combo CLE.
GSCLE Show ID 392
All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!