All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!
Pay only if you want CLE credits. No sign-ups, no hassles.
New Jersey credit hour is based on 50 minutes of instruction.
(PA: 60 min per credit)
Intro to the Law against Discrimination
Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:
Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)
Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form
Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)
Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.
Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits
Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here
All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!
Elimination of Bias Credits
In 1945, the New Jersey Legislature enacted the nation’s first state-wide civil rights enforcement statute, the New Jersey Law Against Discrimination (LAD). N.J.S.A. 10:5-1, et seq.
Recently, the LAD was amended to prohibit discrimination in New Jersey on the basis of sexual orientation. This 1 credit CLE will give you the run down on how Discrimination Law works in NJ.
GSCLE Show ID 218
All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!