An Accredited CLE Provider

Dedicated to providing knowledge, understanding and wisdom to legal professionals.

All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!

All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!

Pay only if you want CLE credits. No sign-ups, no hassles.


All courses only $99.99


New Jersey credit hour is based on 50 minutes of instruction.

(PA: 60 min per credit)

Get CLE Credits

Cart

Let’s Make a Deal – The Repeal of Guideline 4 and DWI Plea Bargaining

Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:

Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)

Download the course lesson plan

Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)

Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.

Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits

Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here

All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!


2.0 CLE Credits (Substantive)

Program Description:
For decades the New Jersey Supreme Court took an extremely tough stance when it came to DWI cases that traced back to the Wilentz Court. Now the times are changing with the repeal of Guideline 4 and the ability of prosecutors to plea bargain DWI cases. This is a major change in the law and we have two seasoned drunk driving attorneys to explain what has happened and how things will likely pay out from here. This CLE is rated for 2.0 credits.

GSCLE Show ID 502




Download lesson plan.


All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!​

CLE Course

$99.99

Category: