An Accredited CLE Provider

Dedicated to providing knowledge, understanding and wisdom to legal professionals.

All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!

All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!

Pay only if you want CLE credits. No sign-ups, no hassles.


All courses only $99.99


New Jersey credit hour is based on 50 minutes of instruction.

(PA: 60 min per credit)

Get CLE Credits

Cart

Perfect Together: DWI Plea Bargaining and Early Interlock Device Installation

Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:

Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)

Download the course lesson plan

Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)

Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.

Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits

Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here

All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!


1.0 CLE Credits (Substantive)

Program Description:

Throughout the history of DUI/DWI law in New Jersey, the law did not allow for plea bargaining in drunk driving cases. The law is changing now! In addition to new DWI plea bargaining guidelines there is also an update that will result in early IID installations. All of this is covered by New Jersey Drunk Driving Law author, Robert Ramsey in this 1.0 credit CLE.

GSCLE Show ID 501




Download lesson plan.


All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!​

CLE Course

$99.99

Category: