• An Accredited CLE Provider •

Continuing Legal Education where you live and where you work.

All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!

All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!

Pay only if you want CLE credits. No sign-ups, no hassles.


All courses only $99.99


New Jersey credit hour is based on 50 minutes of instruction.

(PA: 60 min per credit)

Get CLE Credits

Cart

Top Ten New Jersey Supreme Court DWI Decisions of All-Time

Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:

Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)

Download the course lesson plan.

Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)

Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.

Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits

Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here

All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!


1.5 CLE Credits (Substantive)

Program Description:

This course gives you the “greatest hits” – Garden State CLE Senior Instructors Robert Ramsey and Joseph P. Rem, Jr. review the ten most important cases (plus a handful of other big ones) for attorneys practicing drunk driving law in NJ. A great modern DWI defense may lean on 100 years of case law – join us as we dive into it!

GSCLE Show ID 406




Download lesson plan.


All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!​

CLE Credits

$99.99

Category: