All On-Demand Video Programs are FREE!
Pay only if you want CLE credits. No sign-ups, no hassles.
New Jersey credit hour is based on 50 minutes of instruction.
(PA: 60 min per credit)
NJ Driver – PA DWI
Follow these 3 easy steps. Pay only if you want CLE credits:
Step 1 – Get your Lesson Plan (ALWAYS FREE)
Download the course lesson plan and your evaluation form
Step 2 – Watch the video (ALWAYS FREE)
Just click the play arrow to start it. Remember to write down the “secret words” to get CLE credit.
Step 3 – Receive CLE Credits
Pay by credit card and get your CLE credits immediately, click the “Buy Now” button below the video or
send a check along with your evaluation form and get your CLE credits by mail, just: Click here
All video CLE courses are only $99.99
…and not a penny more!
1.0 CLE Credits (Substantive)
There are a lot of differences between New Jersey and Pennsylvania drunk driving laws. To help us best understand the differences between the state and the commonwealth, Robert Ramsey, author of New Jersey Drunk Driving Practice Series, is joined by New Jersey and Pennsylvania drunk driving defense attorney Scott M. Wilhelm. This is a 1.0 credit class for both the Garden State and the Keystone State.
GSCLE Show ID 483
All video CLE courses are only $99.99 ...and not a penny more!